search
 
 
Click here to visit Nesma Holding Website    
For Corporate Information please    
visit the Nesma Holding WebSite    


Namma Jeddah office has moved to a New Location

Please be informed that Namma Jeddah Office has moved to a new location, kindly find below with Namma Jeddah new office location map for your ready reference.

Meantime, we thank you very much for your continued support and cooperation and in turn, we assure you of our continued best services, as always.

Telephone number : 00966 (012) 2203400 / 2203434 /2203401

Fax # : 00966 (012) 674 2799

Designation
Name
Email

Tel. Ext.

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Wadeea A. Derar
220 3411
ExecutiveSecretary to CEO StanelyMenezes stanley@nammacargo.com
220 3412
Regional Manager (W.P) sheikh Mohd. Toha toha@nammacargo.com
220 3455
ExecutiveSecretary to RM Sreelish Srinivasan roowpsec@nammacargo.com
220 3486
Dy. Regional Manager Abdulelah S. Al-Hejailan a_hejilan@nammacargo.com
220 3433
Regional Finance Manager Mohammed Abul Hossain hossain@nammacargo.com
220 3422
Director Human Resource (KSA) Ghassan Bin Nasser ghassan@nammacargo.com
220 3450
FreightForwarding  Manager Essam Kamil essam@nammacargo.com
220 3406
Purchasing Manager (KSA) Maan Ali Shaif maan@nammacargo.com
220 3405
Export Operations Manager EmdadUl Haque
220 3488
Personal Affairs Manager Badar Al Harbi badar@nammacargo.com
220 3499
MIS Supervisor
Azharuddin
220 3470
Billing Supervisor
Tofazal Hossain
220 3415
Import Operation Officer Mohd. Mohsin Nadeem mohd.nadeem@nammacargo.com
220 3475
Sea Import Process Officer Mohd. Qutubuddin qutubuddin@nammacargo.com
220 3480
Air Import Process Officer Mohd. Rabiul Islam rabiul@nammacargo.com
220 3441
Import Operation Manager Azad azad@nammacargo.com
220 3440